by Krucifix

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $2 USD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Debut, self-titled EP.

    Artwork by "Carcass" John Fossum.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Krucifix via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      $2 USD or more 




released April 15, 2016

Dain Uglow - Guitar
Trey Hepfer - Guitar
Byron Chinchilla - Vocals
Logan Mulligan - Drums

Bass tracks recorded by Nick Forkel of "Turbid North"

All audio recorded, mixed and mastered by Brandon Sanders at Open Mind Audio. Drums recorded at The Attic Suite.

Album artwork by "Carcass" John Fossum.

All music and lyrics by Krucifix. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.



all rights reserved


Krucifix Fort Worth, Texas

Death Thrash from Fort Worth, TX.

contact / help

Contact Krucifix

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Track Name: Leviathan
I bring you terror,
I bring you death.
I bring you chaos
that leaves your life a wreck.
Shape shifting evil
demands unholy respect.
Beneath the waves of tyranny,
see the sleep of eternity.

Creator of lies
works in deceit.
Ravaging peace,
corrupting the weak;
speaking black lies,
burning the sweet
spiritual demise.
Descend from the skies.


Wishing for death.
Bathe in the blood.
Drinking the wine of
the Unholy One.
Track Name: March On (A Cry For Peace)
Killing time, it is now.
Laughing at you as you bow.
Corruption, profit is power.
Authorities force the weak to cower.

(Chorus 1)
Dead men walking, this is your creation.
Genocide, mastermind, purification.
Owning the minds of the weak,
whatever happened to the freedom of speech?

(Chorus 2)
Threats of torture.
Tools of the shepherd.
Lies in our hearts.
A cry for peace.

New world order, plan for disaster.
We will never call you master.
Paranoia; can't escape.
Success complete through the work of the slaves.

(C 1)
(C 2)

No peace left for tomorrow.
Hole in our hearts of pain and sorrow.
Ignorance stops us from bliss,
In the state you trust and the people on its blacklist.
Track Name: Beyond Death
Everyone is right
in their wrong minds.
The path of the creation
made only by hallucination.
Mind and body, one.
Consciousness comes undone.
Afterlife undefined,
now pass unto another light.

(Chorus 1)
before us all,
as the Earth
takes your soul.

Praying to a god.
Good deed's worth,
your soul is not.
Acceptance of a savior.
To a heaven,
your soul delivered.
Failure to obey.
Look death in the face.
Dig your fiery grave.
No one can hear you pray.

(Chorus 2)
before you god,
as he takes
what once was yours.
Cast down
to a hell.
You'll forever burn.

Beyond death is where you must rest.
Sinful pleasure, disease of the flesh.

Blood means nothing
when you're living.
Your life will not
be made new.

You've escaped time.
Hear the living cry.
The angels, they sob.
As you break the holy law.

(Chorus 3)
Soul, now freed.
New life, no creed.
No profit, no power.
No disease to devour.